Jdi na obsah Jdi na menu
 


Členové a spojení na ně....

Bičej Petr - Petr.Bicej@karvina.org

Botek David - david.b@seznam.cz

Buchta Petr - peter.cake@centrum.cz
Chovanec Zoroslav - zoro.chovanec@atlas.cz

Horský Václav - VHorsky@seznam.cz

Jeziorski Pavel - paveljeziorski@seznam.cz

Jurča Stanislav - jurca@nordex.cz

Kamenář Jiří - jiri.kamenar@centrum.cz

Kopecký Jiří - jkhb@jkhb.cz

Kundel Jiří - jirikun@seznam.cz

Kutlák Tomáš - TKutlak@seznam.cz

Lipka Oldřich - olda.hum@t-email.cz

Matějášek Miroslav - miro_matejasek@hotmail.com

Nečas Robert - ro.necas@seznam.cz

Opluštil Jiří - Jiri.Oplustil@hyundai-motor.cz

Pepo Milan - PepoMilan@seznam.cz

Pustówka Luiboš - LPustowka@seznam.cz

Rynda Jiří - rynda@iol.cz
Sabela Marcel - SABELAmarcel@seznam.cz

Sikora Pavel - el.onza@seznam.cz

Skorkovský Pavel - Skuro@tiscali.cz

Spáčil Vladimír - VSpacil@hayes-lemmerz.com

Ševčík Petr - seipetr@seznam.cz
Šiling Miroslav - M.Silas@seznam.cz

Topič Daniel - impact@euroroofing.cz

Trzyniecki Jan - jan.trinecky@post.cz

Wimmer David - Davidwimmer@centrum.cz
Winlker Radek - winkler@sossou-spk.cz

Zielonka Radim - radim.zielonka@email.cz

Zielonka Tomáš - tomaszielonka@seznam.cz

 

Komentáře

Přidat komentář

Přehled komentářů

Zatím nebyl vložen žádný komentář